skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 28 -
Middlebury
Spartan
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 28
L
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3 -
Northshire
Spartan
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Nov 3
W
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10 -
UVHA
Spartan
11:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 10
L
UVHA
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11 -
Harwood
Spartan
10:15 AM EST
Sun Nov 11
L
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17 -
Milton
Spartan
10:15 AM EST
Sat Nov 17
W
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17 -
Northshire
Giorgetti
2:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 17
W
Giorgetti Athletic Complex, Oak Street Extension, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 25 -
TBD
Giorgetti Athletic Complex, Oak Street Extension, Rutland, VT, USA
9:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
TBD
Giorgetti Athletic Complex, Oak Street Extension, Rutland, VT, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 2 -
Stowe
Giorgetti Athletic Complex, Oak Street Extension, Rutland, VT, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 2
L
Giorgetti Athletic Complex, Oak Street Extension, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8 -
@ Harwood
Harwood
9:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 8
L
The Ice Center, River Road, Waterbury, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9 -
St. Albans
Spartan
11:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 9
L
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9 -
St. Albans
Spartan
1:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 9
L
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15 -
Barre
Spartan
9:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 15
L
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16 -
@ Northshire
Northshire
10:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 16
W
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22 -
UVHA
Spartan
12:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 22
L
UVHA
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 23 -
TBD
Giorgetti
9:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 23
L
@ Hanover
Union Arena, Woodstock, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 23 -
@ Hanover
Union Arena, Woodstock, VT, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 23
L
@ Hanover
Union Arena, Woodstock, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29 -
Adirondack
Giorgetti
12:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 29
L
ADK
Giorgetti Athletic Complex, Oak Street Extension, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29 -
Adirondack
Giorgetti Athletic Complex, Oak Street Extension, Rutland, VT, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 29
L
ADK
Giorgetti Athletic Complex, Oak Street Extension, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
@ ADK
Glens Falls Rec, Fire Road, Glens Falls, NY, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 5
T
Adirondack
Giorgetti
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
T
Adirondack
Giorgetti Athletic Complex, Oak Street Extension, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6 -
Middlebury
Spartan
8:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 6
L
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Stowe
Stowe
11:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 12
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 13 -
Hanover
Giorgetti
10:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
Hanover
Giorgetti Athletic Complex, Oak Street Extension, Rutland, VT, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
TBD
Spartan
9:15 AM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
TBD
Giorgetti
10:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
TBD
Spartan
8:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
TBD
Spartan
10:15 AM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
TBD
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
Cancelled
Sat Feb 2 -
TBD
Spartan
7:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 2
T
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 3 -
Hanover
Spartan
2:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 3
L
Hanover
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23 -
@ UVHA
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 24 -
@ Adirondack
Glens Falls Recreation Ice Center, Fire Road, Glens Falls, NY, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 24 -
@ Adirondack
Glens Falls Recreation Ice Center, Fire Road, Glens Falls, NY, USA
11:00 AM EST